Tag Archives: ESMP Rehabitation

FATA Misc Documents


Extremism and Radicalization extremism-and-redicalization Water For Livelihood Projects – Inter Cooperation water-for-livelihood-projects-inter-cooperation Water Resources Development water-resources-development USAID Support to North and South Waziristan – May 2011 usaid-support-to-north-and-south-waziristan-may-2011-final Water Aid Pakistan Country Strategy 2010-2015 water-aid-pakistan-country-strategy-2010-2015 USAID – Quick Impact Projects in the South Waziristan Agency usaid-quick-impact-projects-in-the-south-waziristan-agency Olive Oil in Pakistan olive-oil-in-pakistan […]

Continue reading...